Meet our Managers

Administrative Managers, North and South:

General Manager: Cindee Lolik, cindee@firstalt.coop
Finance Manager: Mark Tarasawa, mark@firstalt.coop
HR Manager: David Parrish, david@firstalt.coop
Brand Manager: Joel Gustafson, joel@firstalt.coop
Co-op Kitchen Manager: Kalon Russell, kalon@firstalt.coop
IS Administrator: Mike Altimus, it@firstalt.coop
Maintenance Manager: Anthony Mattos, anthony@firstalt.coop

South Store:

Store Manager: Brian Peat, brian@firstalt.coop
Front End Manager: Amy Bassett, amyb@firstalt.coop
Deli Manager: Holly Smith, holly@firstalt.coop
Grocery & Bulk Manager: Tiffany Neylan, tiffany@firstalt.coop
Produce Manager: Bernie Kurten, bernie@firstalt.coop
Wellness Manager: Susie Willis, susie@firstalt.coop

North Store:

Store Manager: Bill Genne, bill@firstalt.coop
Front End Manager: Paige Merritt, paige@firstalt.coop
Deli Manager: Jeannie Holiday, jeannie@firstalt.coop
Grocery & Bulk Manager: Chris Johnson, chris@firstalt.coop
Produce Manager: Ebony White, ebony@firstalt.coop
Wellness Manager: Sara Spencer, sara@firstalt.coop

Get to know some of our Co-op staff — check out our staff spotlights!

Comments are closed